Home / Uniform Shop

 

Uniform Shop

The Uniform Shop operates from E Block each Tuesday and Friday morning during school terms from 8.00am to 10.30am.

Use Gate 5 on Koola Avenue, go down the stairs, turn left and follow the signs.

Accepted payments are cheque (payable to KHSCP), cash, Visa, MasterCard or EFTPOS

Please click on the link below, should you wish to print a copy of the Uniform Shop Price List and Order Form:

> KHS Uniform Shop Price List and Order Form

 

Additional Dates of Opening in Late December/Early 2017:

The Uniform Shop will be opening on the below dates specifically for families commencing at Killara High School in 2017.  These dates are by APPOINTMENT ONLY (no second hand clothing available for sale on these days).  If your child is commencing with us at the beginning of term 1, please contact the school on 9498 3722 to arrange for an appointment.

The dates are:

Saturday 26 November – 8am to 12 noon
Sunday 27 November – 9am to 12 noon
Saturday 3rd December – 8am to 12 noon
Sunday 4th December – 9am to 12 noon
Saturday 10th December – 11am to 3pm
Monday 23rd January 2017 – 10am to 12 noon
Tuesday 24th January 2017 – 10am to 12 noon
Saturday 28th January 2017 – 8am to 1pm

Future and Existing Students:

Please remember the Uniform Shop will be open on Tuesday and Friday mornings from 8am to 10.30am until Friday 9th December (no bookings are required on these days).  The shop will be closed for stocktaking purposes during the week of 12th December.

Tuesday 6th December is Enrolment day for students entering Year 7 in 2017, and the Uniform Shop will be open from 8am to 2pm.  No second hand clothing is available for sale on this day.

At the commencement of 2017, we will be open for general purchases on Monday 30th January, Tuesday 31st January, Wednesday 1st February and Friday 3rd February.  On each of these days we will be open from 8am to 10.30am.

Don’t forget to check the green noticeboards outside the Uniform Shop for any important news.

Please contact us on 9498 3722 ext 128 or email khscp@yahoo.com

Barbara Liebenberg, Uniform Shop Manager