Home / P & C Committee

P&C Committee 2015

 

KILLARA HIGH SCHOOL P&C 2015
Email Phone
Committee
President: David Jordan david@dacono.com.au 0428 669 730
Vice President: Tim Tait tim.tait@bupacare.com.au 0425 252 566
Vice President: Megan Guenther dmem4@yahoo.com 0422 915 496
Treasurer: Alan Gardiner alan.gardiner@bigpond.com
Secretary: Kim Wildey kimwildey@gmail.com 0412 631 909
Sub-Committee:
Alumni:
Building: Michael Scollay michael.scollay@gmail.com 0438 387 637
Canteen Admin: Heather Jordan heather@dacono.com.au 0429 669 729

Canteen Menu

Co-ordination:

Denise Gamaroff gamafam@optusnet.com.au 0421 220 129
Ekuba:
Grounds:
Public Relations:
School Liaison:
Social:
Sports: Mahsa Sistani m_sistani@yahoo.com
Technology:
Year Parent Coordinators:
Year 7:

Mahsa Sistani

Aida Motahari

Khatereh Salehi

Year 8: Denise Canao
Year 9:
Year 10:

Jasbir Mosquera

Yvette Vink

Year 11:

Robin Hall

Nicole McClelland

Year 12: Catie Scully
Chinese Parents: Ly Harn lyharnimail@yahoo.com.au 0410 505 808

P & C

 

> P & C Meetings

> P & C Documents

> P & C Committee 2015

> Entertainment Book

> P & C Contact